All Mankind-Losing Myself

31 days of Music

Day 21



New music from a band that is originally from Australia, but has also found another home in the UK. They are All Mankind and the band members are Rich Beeston (vocals/guitar/keys), Dave Beeston (drums/backing vocals), Gavin Perkins (bass), and Dorny (guitar). Their last album, Simple Desire, was released in 2012. The album was recorded and produced by Mike Crossey (Arctic Monkeys, The Kooks, Foals) in Liverpool, England.

All Mankind has a new track out called “Losing Myself”. Be one of the first listeners. On their website, they say, “We are excited to let you know we are releasing an EP with 5 new tracks in October.” This is just one of the tracks and if the others are as good, I can’t wait! Like them on Facebook and get the other tunes as they are released.




Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: